From WiRNS Wiki
- The Cancel button will cancel the receiving of a show.
- The Pause button will temporarily stop the receiving of a show.
- The Delete will remove the entry from the tracking list. When a receive is in progress, the delete button is disabled, it will become enabled once a receive is cancelled and the tracker has refreshed.
- Replay - hover over to see the ISN and IP address/port address of your Replay
- Program - hover over to see episode name and file size
- From/To - hover over to see the ISN and IP address/port address of the other Replay
- Progress - percentage progress of the send or receive
- Est. Completion - the estimated time that the send/receive will complete. Note: this estimated time may drastically change as the send progresses.
- Last Update - timestamp of when this entry was last updated
- KB/s - current speed of the send in kilobytes per second